U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government, Department of Justice.

Operation Find Our Kids

Training Event: May 20, 2021, 1:00-2:15 p.m. ET
Description

Operation Find Our Kids: Coordinated Efforts to Find Missing Children (webinar)

In 2019 there were over 420,000 missing children entries in NCIC, with over 29,000 children reported missing to the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children (NCMEC). The United States Marshals Service’s (USMS) Missing Child Unit and NCMEC are at the forefront of the mission to reduce that number and help recover these children safely. Through Operation Find Our Kids and other focused missing child operations, the USMS and NCMEC have become a force multiplier in the search to recover missing children.

Note: This training will use Eastern time for all sessions. If you are not located in the Eastern time zone, please check the times below for the time zone in your area.

Training Date May 20, 2021
Eastern Time  1:00 - 2:15 p.m.
Central Time  12:00 - 1:15 p.m. 
Mountain Time  11:00 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Pacific Time  10:00 a.m. - 11:15 p.m.

Register for the Event

Date Created: April 27, 2021
The National Indian Country Training Initiative, Operation Lady Justice